The MEEA Board members are:


President: Olivia Griset  
Nature Families

Vice-President: Linda Wooodard  
Scarborough Marsh Audubon Center

Treasurer: Matt Dubel
Portland ConnectEd

Secretary: Alexandra Grindle
The Ecology School


Gayle Bowness
Gulf of Maine Research Institute

Jessica Decke
4-H Camp & Learning Center at Tanglewood

Stefan J. Jackson
Natural Difference, llc

Becky Kolak
Kennebec Estuary Land Trust

Ruth Kermish-Allen
Maine Mathematics and Science Alliance

Julia McLeod
Harpswell Heritage Land Trust

Ryder Scott
Bryant Pond 4-H Camp & Learning Center

Tamara Whitmore
Friends of the Cobbossee Watershed,



MEEA Projects Manager:
Adrian Ayson